Flight restriction regime in Russia extended

Rosaviatsia has extended the flight restriction regime to airports in the south and central part of Russia.

Flight restriction regime in Russia extended

“Temporary flight restrictions at 11 Russian airports have been extended until May 25, 2022, 03:45 Moscow time. Flights to the airports of Anapa, Belgorod, Bryansk, Voronezh, Gelendzhik, Krasnodar, Kursk, Lipetsk, Rostov-on-Don, Simferopol and Elista are temporarily restricted,”, the agency reports.

Airlines are advised to organize transportation of passengers on alternative routes using the airports of Sochi, Volgograd, Mineralnye Vody, Stavropol and Moscow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.